Bubbly | Canberra Baby Photographer

Dear Isla & James, it’s been so wonderful to watch you grow.baby girl with lanternsbaby girl with umbrellachild photography

“Cause every time I see your bubbly face, I get tingles in a silly place…

cheeky grinjames

It starts in my toes, and I crinkle my nose…

mother & child

Cause you make me smile, wherever you go”

brother and sister photo

When I bought this pretty dress for Isla when she was born, I couldn’t resist purchasing a matching one for Kiki. Every time the girls are together, we take a pic in their twin dresses.

baby girl with lanternsfamily photofamily photo with lanternsparents photo

Flashback to a few months ago, when we travelled up to the central coast to visit our dear friends and meet their new bundle of joy.

Luv you guys xx

This entry was posted in Kids and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

